Caption Goes Here

How to Play

Beginning september 4

• Simply pick the winners of the two pre-determined pro games and guess the score of the pre-determined tiebreaker game!
• Make your picks at our kiosks starting at 8AM Tuesday, September 4, 2018.
• Weekly picks must be made between Tuesday at 8AM and Sunday at 11AM.
• Members are allowed one free pick per week at Hollywood Casino and may earn one additional pick by earning 200 tier points Tuesday - Sunday at Hollywood Casino.
• Additional pick must be made on the day the 200 tier points are earned.
• Winners will be posted on Marquee Rewards online by Tuesdays at 3PM and on the TVs located at Player Services.
• Weekly Free SlotPlay winners must download their prize by inserting their Marquee Rewards card into any slot machine within seven days after the winners have been posted.
• The weekly wildcard winner must claim their prize at Player Services no later than 3PM the Tuesday after the winners have been posted.
• Every week you play Pigskin Payoff, you’ll earn one entry into each of the four Friday Touchdown Drawings on October 5, November 2, November 30, 2018 and January 11, 2019 for the chance to win your share of $10,000 in Cash and Free SlotPlay at each drawing.
• Plus, for each pick you make, you’ll also earn one entry for the $20,000 End Zone Drawing on Friday, January 18, 2019!

Limit one prize per person, per giveaway date. Entries for the drawings must be activated by inserting Marquee Rewards card into any slot machine on each giveaway date to be eligible to win.

 

  • Schedule of games:

o COMPLETED  Wk 1: Sun, Sept 9: Kansas City @ LA Chargers** & Houston @ New England

COMPLETED  Wk 2: Sun, Sept 16: Kansas City @ Pittsburgh** & Oakland @ Denver

COMPLETED  Wk 3: Sun, Sept 23: San Francisco @ Kansas City** & Tennessee @ Jacksonville

COMPLETED  Wk 4: Sun, Sep 30: Miami @ New England & Mon, Oct 1: Kansas City @ Denver**

COMPLETED  Wk 5: Sun, Oct 7: Jacksonville @ Kansas City** & Baltimore @ Cleveland

COMPLETED  Wk 6: Sun, Oct 14: Kansas City @ New England** & Chicago @ Miami

COMPLETED  Wk 7: Sun, Oct 21: Cincinnati @ Kansas City** & Mon. Oct 22: New York Giants @ Atlanta

COMPLETED  Wk 8: Sun, Oct 28: Denver @ Kansas City** & New Orleans @ Minnesota

o COMPLETED  Wk 9: Sun, Nov 4: Kansas City @ Cleveland** & Houston @ Denver

COMPLETED  Wk 10 Sun, Nov 11: Arizona @ Kansas City** & LA Chargers @ Oakland

COMPLETED  Wk 11: Sun, Nov 18: Denver @ LA Chargers & Mon, Nov 19: Kansas City @ LA Rams**

COMPLETED  Wk 12: Sun, Nov 25: Pittsburgh @ Denver** & New York Giants @ Philadelphia

o COMPLETED  Wk 13: Sun, Nov 25: Pittsburgh @ Denver** & New York Giants @ Philadelphia  Wk 13: Sun, Dec 2: Kansas City @ Oakland** & Denver @ Cincinnati

COMPLETED  Wk 14: Sun, Nov 25: Pittsburgh @ Denver** & New York Giants @ Philadelphia Wk 14: Sun, Dec 9: Baltimore @ Kansas City** & Pittsburgh @ Oakland

o   Wk 15: Sun, Dec 16: New England @ Pittsburgh** & Washington @ Jacksonville 

o    Wk 16: Sun, Dec 23: Kansas City @ Seattle** & Tampa Bay @ Dallas

o    Wk 17: Sun, Dec 30 Miami @ Buffalo & Oakland @ Kansas City**

 

** indicates tiebreaker game

 

See Player Services for Complete Rules.